Access and Participation Network

Chaired by Ben Norris, Vice Principal at Futureworks and Elizabeth Miller, Deputy Dean at Met Film School, the Access and Participation network will support independent HE providers and their staff who have an interest in Widening Participation, Outreach and Access.

The network will share practice and promote collaboration for all those who have or intend to submit an Access and Participation Plan to the Office for Students, as well as those with a wider interest and activity which is not part of a regulated plan.

Booking information

This session is for Independent Higher Education members only. To book your ticket please click on the registration link and enter your institution's membership number when prompted to ENTER CODE. You will then be sent a confirmation email.

If you need any help finding your membership number or have further queries, please email: [email protected]

What's new